Canadian Provinces and Territories Classification Cards Sets

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.95

Three-part cards for each Canadian province and territory, showing a map of the province, capital city, provincial flag, provincial crest, provincial flower, provincial tree and provincial bird, plus a control card showing the location of the province in Canada. (Ontario shown)

Card materials printed on card stock in full colour and laminated. National and regional sets available.   

National set includes all 10 Canadian provinces and three territories.

Northern set includes the three territories - Yukon, Northwest and Nunavut.

Western set includes British Columbia and Alberta.

Prairies set includes Saskatchewan and Manitoba.

Central set includes Ontario and Quebec.

Atlantic set includes New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador.